Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Warzone Offering Double Weapon XP This Weekend

Uncategorized Admin 0

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War has already had two patches this week, and now developer Treyarch is closing out the week with a Double Weapon XP weekend for both Cold War and Warzone. The event kicks off on Friday, February 12 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT, and ends on February 16 at the same time.

This week’s patches addressed a number of issues relating to the newly-launched League Play, as well as Zombies and general multiplayer fixes. League Play is a competitive-minded option for those looking to have a more serious and intense experience. It sorts players into a skill-based division and tasks them to move up a ranking ladder.

As for Zombies, the latest patch added some stability improvements that could previously cause the game to crash during certain rounds.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup