logobanner

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Zombies Worldwide Reveal Set For October 14

Uncategorized Admin 0

Sledgehammer Games revealed that Call of Duty: Vanguard‘s Zombies mode will get a worldwide reveal on October 14 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST, which is the exact same time that Battlefield 2042 is revealing its new mode. The Zombies news was tweeted with a GIF that could possibly reveal one of the bosses that players are set to face in Vanguard’s Zombies, as it looks like a menacing creature with four arms.

While leaks must be taken with a grain of salt, some leakers are suggesting that Vanguard won’t have a standard round-based map, and instead the game will launch with a new mode that serves as a mashup of Outbreak, Onslaught, and round-based Zombies.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup