CES 2021: Watch Nvidia's GeForce RTX Event Here

Uncategorized Admin 0

Although CES has no in-person attendance in 2021, the massive tech conference is going ahead this week as a fully digital event. Nvidia is one of the many companies presenting its latest products and innovations at CES, with a streamed event that you can watch right here on Tuesday, January 12 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET.

Hosted by GeForce senior vice-president Jeff Fisher, the only official description of the event tells viewers to get ready for “the latest innovations in gaming and graphics.”

With the event named “Game On,” you can rest assured that Nvidia’s stream will have plenty of interesting announcements for gamers, even though CES isn’t strictly a gaming event. While the company hasn’t announced what it’ll be showing off at CES yet, it’s very likely we’ll see a new line of RTX 3000 graphics cards for gaming laptops announced. With only four cards currently released in the Ampere line, it’s possible Nvidia has a few more desktop cards up its sleeves too.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup