Daybreak Games’ Elite Series kicks off for H1Z1 at DreamHack Atlanta – Prize Pool $250k

Uncategorized Admin 0

H1Z1 has a combined prize pool of $250k at DreamHack Atlanta.

The Daybreak Games’ Elite series kicks off this weekend with two tournaments for H1Z1. One of them is for five player teams and one is for solo players. 24 teams of 5 players are set to compete for a chance at $150k while the free for all has individuals duking it out to get into the finals. There are participants from all over the place. Here’s when it will take place on Saturday and Sunday (some events already took place yesterday):

Saturday, July 22 — Team qualifiers: 2pm – 6pm ET / 7pm – 11pm BST
Saturday, July 22 — Solo finals: 10pm – 12:30am ET / (+1 day) 3am – 5:30am BST
Sunday, July 23 — Team finals: 12pm – 3pm ET / 5pm – 8pm BST

You can watch it on Twitch here.

Source: God is Geek