Diablo 2: Resurrected Technical PC Alpha Will Begin On April 9

Uncategorized Admin 0

Blizzard has revealed that the first of its two technical alphas for Diablo II: Resurrected will start on April 9 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET. The technical alpha will only be on PC.

To get into the technical alpha, you need to be randomly chosen. Of those who opted into the technical alpha pool, a limited selection will be invited in. Instructions for how to get in will be sent to the email that folks used to sign up, so if you opted into the player pool, be sure to watch your email over the next few days.

The technical alpha will continue until April 12 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. During the alpha, you’ll be able to choose to play as three of the seven classes that will be in the game–Barbarian, Amazon, or Sorceress. The alpha will encompass Act I “The Sightless Eye” and Act II “The Secret of the Vizjerei” of the campaign.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup