Gran Turismo Sport Europe Beta begins on Saturday – Sign up today

Uncategorized Admin 0

Gran Turismo Sport beta for Europe begins this Saturday.

Sony Interactive Entertainment just announced that the GT Sport Beta for Europe that took place in USA this March will now be making its way to Europe. The beta begins from April 15 at 14:00 BST with online races across the weekend. Here’s the schedule:

Hosting of race events starting 15 April | 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

During The Weekend

Race Hours | 15:00-18:00 UTC / 16:00-19:00 BST / 17:00-20:00 CEST
During The Weekdays

Race Hours | 17:00 – 20:00 UTC / 18:00-21:00 BST / 19:00-22:00 CEST

Sign up for the beta here. Gran Turismo Sport is set to release on PlayStation 4.

Source: God is Geek