Guitar Hero Live adds festival jams in latest Premium show

Uncategorized Admin 0

To celebrate Coachella which kicks off tomorrow in Indio, California, Guitar Hero Live’s new Premium show delivers some fresh festival jams for you to enjoy, including hits from The 1975 and Wolf Alice.

Receive your valley fix playing the latest tunes below:

Indio Rocks

·         The 1975 – Love Me

·         Wolf Alice – Giant Peach

·         DMA’s – Delete

Additionally, these two continuing Premium Shows allow players to revisit early 2000’s nostalgia:

Everybody Wants the Struts

·         The Struts – Could Have Been Me

·         The Struts – Put Your Money On Me

·         The Struts – Kiss This

Pop Punk 2002

·         Sum 41 – Still Waiting

·         Good Charlotte – Lifestyles of The Rich And Famous

·         American Hi-Fi – Flavor Of The Weak

Guitar Hero Live is available on PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Wii U as well as Apple TV and iOS devices.

Source: God is Geek