Guitar Hero Live announces three new Premium Shows on GHTV

Uncategorized Admin 0

Turn of the year means Guitar Hero Live is bringing some rocking tunes to GHTV. Rock Till You Drop!, AAA Metal, and Indie Pop Hits are added as premium shows for your finger picking enjoyment. The Premium Shows will have the following songs.

Rock Till You Drop!
· Weezer – Back To The Shack
· Joe Satriani – Shockwave Supernova
· Nickelback – Get ‘Em Up

AAA Metal
· Marilyn Manson – Deep Six
· Bring Me The Horizon – Down
· Pierce The Veil – Bulls in The Bronx

Indie Pop Hits
· Little Daylight – Mona Lisa
· COIN – Run
· The Colourist – We Won’t Go Home

Let’s get ready to fumble up the fret folks..

Source: God is Geek