How To Watch The Horizon: Forbidden West State Of Play On May 27

Uncategorized Admin 0

Sony is featuring one of its next big games, Horizon: Forbidden West, during its next State of Play this week. The showcase comes ahead of E3, Ubisoft Forward, and Summer Game Fest in June. The event is coming up, so we’re rounding up all the key details to know before it begins on May 27.

How To Watch

The event begins with a pre-show that starts at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET, before the main show itself begins five hours later after at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET. You can watch the event live on Twitch or YouTube, so you can tune in right here on GameSpot when it begins.

Pre-Show

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 5 PM BST
  • 6 PM CEST
  • 2 AM AEST (May 28)

Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Reveal

  • 2 PM PT
  • 5 PM ET
  • 10 PM BST
  • 11 PM CEST
  • 7 AM AEST (May 28)

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup