Inside Xbox Stream Coming Tomorrow; Will Feature Outer Worlds, Game Pass, Project xCloud

Uncategorized Admin 0

A new Inside Xbox presentation is coming on Tuesday, September 24. Microsoft has teased the presentation with some of what we can expect, which includes a few big games, lots of indies, and more details on its streaming service.

The announcement promises a look at the upcoming sci-fi RPG The Outer Worlds, new information about the streaming Project xCloud service, details on the X019 event, and the next round of games coming to Xbox Game Pass. It will also feature an interview with Ghost Recon Breakpoint star Jon Bernthal, and a flurry of other games: Atlas, DayZ, Hitman 2, Afterparty, Code Vein, Felix the Reaper, and Children of Morta.

It all starts at 3 PM PT on September 24, and you can check below for your local time zone to plan your viewing.

The timing is conspicuous, coming just two hours after Sony’s State of Play stream. While Inside Xbox streams happen on a fairly regular schedule, Sony’s State of Play is more sporadic. We know it will feature The Last of Us 2, but other than that Sony has been tight-lipped on what will be included in the presentation.

Inside Xbox September 24 Start Times

  • 3 PM PT
  • 6 PM ET
  • 11 PM BST
  • 8 AM AEST (September 25)

Source: Game Spot Mashup