Limited Run Games 2021 Showcase: How To Watch

Uncategorized Admin 0

This summer is littered with gaming events, sure to be filled with new announcements, surprises, and updates. For anyone looking to know what limited-edition physical games they can get their hands on, the Limited Run Games 2021 showcase will be taking place on Monday, June 14, at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET. Limited Run Games has said that the hour-long showcase will feature 25 announcements, including new games, physical editions of cult classics, and reissues of classic titles.

Limited Run Games 2021 Start Time

Limited Run Games’ “#LRG3 2021” goes live Monday, June 14, at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET. The show, produced by Mega64, promises 25 physical game announcements in an hour-long presentation. During the 2020 show the company announced physical versions of Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2, Katana Zero, To The Moon, and many more, so expect a variety of titles to be announced during the showcase.

  • 1 PM PT
  • 3 PM CT
  • 4 PM ET
  • 8 PM GMT

How To Watch Limited Run Games 2021 Showcase

Limited Run Games 2021 showcase will be available on the company’s official Twitch page.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup