logobanner

Naughty Dog To Reveal "All-New Content" For The Last Of Us Day

Uncategorized Admin 0

September 26 is known as Outbreak Day in The Last of Us universe, and Naughty Dog is marking the occasion in a number of ways, including by revealing some kind of “all-new content” this weekend.

In a blog post, Naughty Dog said this content, whatever it is, will be announced on September 26 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 6 PM CET. This announcement will be made on The Last of Us’ website.

While you have to wait a little longer to learn about this “all-new content,” Naughty Dog did announce more Last of Us merch that players can pick up to celebrate the occasion and the franchise. This includes a new t-shirt featuring Abby, a gray knit beanie, flannel shirts, and a rain jacket. There is also a snazzy-looking new bomber jacket and plenty of other cool merch.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup