New Borderlands 2 VR BAMF DLC Pack lands today

Uncategorized Admin 0

2K Games has today launched the free Borderlands 2 VR BAMF DLC pack for Playstation VR. The pack includes a staggering 16 pieces of DLC for gamers to enjoy. The BAMF or Bad Ass Mega Fun DLC pack just simply needs to be downloaded by those people who own Borderlands 2 VR.

Included in the DLC are four major content add-on packs. These include Captain Scarlett and Her Pirate’s Booty, Mr. Torgue’s Campaign of Carnage, Sir Hammerlock’s Big Game Hunt and Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep. Furthermore, you’ll also receive two additional Vault Hunters, Gaige the Mechromancer and Krieg the Psycho.

Borderlands 2 VR will also be coming to PC in Fall 2019, with this DLC included in the base game. For more information, check out the blog here.

In addition, tonight is the night of the Borderlands 3 Launch Party Livestream. The Pre-show starts tonight at 18:00 CT / 00:00 BST and the Main Show starts at 19:15 CT / 01:15 BST (Saturday morning). You can catch all the action here.

Borderlands 2 VR is out now on PSVR and is coming to PC in Fall 2019.

Borderlands 3 launches on PC, PS4 and Xbox One on September 13, 2019.

 

The post New Borderlands 2 VR BAMF DLC Pack lands today appeared first on GodisaGeek.com.

Source: God is Geek