New Fortnite Update Coming Tomorrow Morning

Uncategorized Admin 0

A new update for Fortnite will arrive on Wednesday, May 20, for Nintendo Switch, mobile devices, PC, PlayStation 4, Stadia, and Xbox One. Developer Epic Games has not detailed what’s in the patch.

Downtime for the update, v12.60, will start at 2 AM ET / 6 AM GMT (11 PM PT on May 19).

Epic Games confirmed that Fortnite Season 3 has been delayed, starting immediately after Season 2 wraps up on June 4. Epic said this delay was because it had “lots” of additional content in store for the game. This includes things like the Travis Scott-led Astronomical concert, the non-combative Party Royale mode, and more.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup