Nintendo Direct E3 2021: How To Watch

Uncategorized Admin 0

Nintendo has finally confirmed the date and time of its E3 2021 Direct. The 40-minute presentation will take place on Tuesday, June 15, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET, the final day of E3. In Nintendo’s announcement, it said that the presentation will focus “exclusively on [Nintendo Switch] software, mostly releasing in 2021.” The presentation will be followed by the Nintendo Treehouse Live show, showing off three hours of gameplay.

Nintendo E3 Direct Start Time

The Nintendo Direct for E3 2021 will be live on June 15 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET. Similar to previous Nintendo Direct events, the show will most likely move from announcement to announcement quickly, offering a mix of indie, third-party, and Nintendo first-party titles. While Nintendo said that the show will focus mostly on games releasing this year, however, Nintendo said the same thing about its direct in February and announced Splatoon 3 for 2022, so expect a few surprises.

  • 9 AM PT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 5 PM BST
  • 2 AM AET

How To Watch Nintendo E3 Direct

The video will be embedded above when it’s available and will be live on GameSpot on June 15. Nintendo has not officially said where to watch the stream, however, Nintendo Direct events are typically streamed on Nintendo’s YouTube channel.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup