Pokemon Sword And Shield: Shiny Wooloo Appearing In Raids Until May 23

Uncategorized Admin 0

A new Max Raid event is now underway in Pokemon Sword and Shield. Until May 23, Wooloo and its evolved form, Dubwool, are appearing more frequently in Max Raid Battles across the Wild Area, Isle of Armor, and Crown Tundra. On top of that, you’ll have a chance to encounter a Shiny Wooloo in five-star Raids.

The event runs until 4:59 PM PT / 7:59 PM ET / 11:59 PM UTC on May 23, giving you only a few days to find Shiny Wooloo. Before the event Pokemon can begin appearing in your game, you first need to refresh your Max Raid dens. You can do this either by connecting the game online, or by opening the Mystery Gift menu and selecting Get the Wild Area News.

Wooloo and Dubwool
Wooloo and Dubwool

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup