Resident Evil Showcase Event Planned For April 15

Uncategorized Admin 0

The next Resident Evil Showcase event is coming soon. Capcom has confirmed that the next digital broadcast will take place on April 15 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST.

Like the first show, this one will be hosted by Brittney Brombacher. In a teaser video, Brombacher says fans can expect to see a new trailer and gameplay footage for Resident Evil: Village, along with a “few other surprises.”

While you have to wait another week to watch the broadcast, Resident Evil fans can check out the Resident Evil Re: Verse open beta now through April 10. Here’s the teaser:

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup