Roblox To Hold Coronavirus Relief Concert This Weekend

Uncategorized Admin 0

The Roblox Corporation has announced that in supporting the World Health Organization’s coronavirus (COVID-19) Solidarity Response Fund, the studio is bringing the One World: Together At Home benefit relief concert to the massively multiplayer online game Roblox this weekend.

The studio shared a blog post specifying that the remote musical concert will be held inside Roblox on Saturday, April 18 from 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT all the way to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET / 2 AM GMT. The concert will be split into two parts, with the second being replayed on Sunday, April 19 from 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT to 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 7 PM GMT. The event space is open now and is available to players across mobile devices, PC, and Xbox One.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup