Summer Game Fest 2021: How To Watch The Kickoff Live Stream

Uncategorized Admin 0

This summer is stacked with gaming live streams and events, including the return of Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest. Keighley’s Summer Game Fest will start with Kickoff Live, taking place on June 10 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET. The show will contain over a dozen world premieres and reveals, in addition to a performance by Weezer. Check below for the embedded video of the upcoming showcase.

Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live Start Time

The Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live stream goes live on Thursday, June 10, at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET. Hosted by Keighley himself, the show promises appearances from around 20 new games, in addition to updates from live service titles, he told GameSpot. This live show serves as the focal point of Summer Games Fest, with Keighley passing the baton to individual publishers afterward. The event has partnered with a ton of companies, including 2K, EA, Ubisoft, Xbox, PlayStation, and many more.

  • 11 AM PT
  • 1 PM CT
  • 2 PM ET
  • 6 PM GMT

How To Watch Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live

The stream will be embedded above when it’s available and Kickoff Live will also be available on The Game Awards’ official YouTube and Twitch channels. The stream will also be available on GameSpot when it’s live.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup