The Division servers will be offline tomorrow between 6-8AM GMT

Uncategorized Admin 0

Just a quick heads up — Ubisoft have announced that servers for The Division will be offline for a short while tomorrow morning (March 10) while they perform some maintenance. 

Online play will be unavailable starting from 6AM GMT (7AM CET/1AM EST/10PM PST) for approximately two hours, until 8AM. You can follow this forum thread on Ubisoft’s website for any updates or notices directly from the publisher concerning the maintenance.

Source: God is Geek