Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 Stream: How To Watch

Uncategorized Admin 0

Ubisoft has a lot of games in the works, some of which we know almost nothing about. However, we’ll most likely get some information at Ubisoft’s big E3 2021 event, which will take place on June 12. Check below for more information on when the stream will occur, how to watch it, and what it might feature.

Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 Stream Start Time

Ubisoft’s event will kick off on Saturday, June 12, at 12 PM PT/3 PM ET/8 PM BST. This is the first day of E3 2021, which is fully remote this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Chances are good that it’ll be similar to previous Ubisoft Forward events, which included game announcements, gameplay reveals, and some developer commentary.

How To Watch Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 Stream

The company has yet to specify where it’ll stream the event. Past Ubisoft Forwards were streamed through the company’s YouTube channel and Twitch channel, as well as on GameSpot. As soon as Ubisoft announces more details, we will update this story and include an embedded stream.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup