WWE Clash Of Champions PPV Match Card, How To Watch, And Time

Uncategorized Admin 0

WWE’s next PPV is right around the corner. Clash of Champions comes to PPV and the WWE Network on Sunday, September 15. For this event, every major WWE title will be on the line, and it should be a fantastic evening of wrestling.

This year’s Clash will happen at the Spectrum Center in Charlotte, North Carolina. The main card will kick off at 4 PM PT / 7PM ET, with a Kickoff Show starting one hour prior. While the Kickoff match has yet to be announced, chances are it will be the Cruiserweight Championship triple threat bout. Check out the start times for the PPV for around the world below.

Clash of Champions Start Time:

  • 4 PM PT
  • 7 PM ET
  • 12 AM BST (September 16)
  • 9 AM AET (September 16)

You can watch the event for yourself on PPV through your cable or satellite provider or watch via the WWE Network. If you’re a new subscriber, you can sign up for one month for free, and cancel at any time. The service costs $10 a month if you enjoy it and choose to continue your subscription.

At the time of this writing, there are 11 matches on the card, and only one of them isn’t a title match. That bout sees Roman Reigns taking on Erick Rowan, who has been trying to murder The Big Dog for months in a twisted version of Looney Tunes that rarely makes sense. This is the only match with a stipulation, as it will be a No DQ match, so expect something ridiculous to happen before someone claims the victory.

What’s going to be very interesting with this card is that Seth Rollins and Braun Strowman will be in two matches during the evening. First, they’ll be defending their Raw Tag Team Championships, and later, they’ll be fighting each other for Rollins’ Universal Championship. How will the tag team match affect the main event? That should be very interesting to see during the PPV.

WWE Clash of Champions Match Card:

  • Drew Gulak (c) vs. Humberto Carrillo vs. Lince Dorado (Cruiserweight Championship)
  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Cedric Alexander (United States Championship)
  • Shinsuke Nakamura (c) vs. The Miz (Intercontinental Championship)
  • Big E & Xavier Woods (c) vs. The Revival (Smackdown Tag Team Championship)
  • Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross (c) vs. Mandy Rose & Sonya Deville (Women’s Tag Team Championship)
  • Seth Rollins & Braun Strowman vs. (c) Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode (Raw Tag Team Championship)
  • Bayley (c) vs. Charlotte Flair (Smackdown Women’s Championship)
  • Roman Reigns vs. Erick Rowan (No DQ Match)
  • Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Randy Orton (WWE Championship)
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Sasha Banks (Raw Women’s Championship)
  • Seth Rollins (c) vs. Braun Strowman (Universal Championship)

Come back to GameSpot on Sunday, September 15 for live coverage of the event.

Source: Game Spot Mashup