logobanner

Xbox 20th Anniversary Livestream Coming In November, But No New Game Reveals

Uncategorized Admin 0

2021 marks the 20th anniversary of Xbox and Halo, and Microsoft is celebrating with a digital broadcast. The digital showcase takes place on Monday, November 15, which is exactly 20 years to the day following the original Xbox’s release in 2001 with Halo: Combat Evolved as a launch title. Few could have predicted how much the brand would grow in the next 20 years.

“While we won’t announce any new games, this anniversary broadcast will be a special look back at 20 years of Xbox,” Microsoft said in the announcement.

No Caption Provided

The event takes place November 15 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT. More details will be released soon in the lead-up to the event next month.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup