logobanner

Best Black Friday Xbox Deals So Far: Xbox Series X Restocks, Games, Accessories, And More

Uncategorized Admin 0

With Black Friday right around the corner, it’s almost time for the annual avalanche of gaming deals. If you’re an Xbox fan, we’ve rounded up the best Xbox Series X and Xbox One Black Friday deals. As always, there will be a plethora of deals on games–both first- and third-party–during Black Friday. You can also expect nice discounts on accessories like controllers and headsets. We expect the best bargain will be Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscriptions (already a bargain at full price), which are typically on sale for steep discounts during Black Friday weekend. And if you’re still looking for an Xbox Series X or Series S, major retailers will have the consoles in stock starting next week.

Black Friday Xbox Series X|S restocks

No one is expecting Black Friday deals on the Xbox Series X or Series S. Most people probably just want to know if the consoles will be available for purchase. Thankfully, they will be available during Black Friday week. Walmart has announced that it will have the Xbox Series X|S in stock online starting November 22. Walmart’s Black Friday sale starts at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET for Walmart+ members and 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET for everyone else. We’d expect the consoles to be available at those times, but Walmart also likes to stagger restocks, so we could see stock released on multiple days leading into Black Friday weekend. In addition to Walmart’s restock, GameStop will have the Xbox Series X in stock at select stores on Thanksgiving. Whether or not you want to try your luck by waiting in line on a holiday is up to you, but we imagine there will be online restocks at other retailers as well.

Walmart: Restocks starting November 22

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup