logobanner

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Launch Trailer Released, Confirms Exact Launch Time

Uncategorized Admin 0

The Call of Duty: Vanguard launch trailer has arrived, and it features a brand-new single from Jack White of The White Stripes. The trailer focuses on how Vanguard has three main modes–campaign, multiplayer, and Zombies (which separates it from competitor Battlefield 2042, which has no campaign).

The trailer hypes up Vanguard’s globe-trotting WWII story, its multiplayer mode featuring 20 maps (the most ever at launch for a Call of Duty game), and its Zombies mode developed by sister studio Treyarch. It also reminds viewers that Vanguard’s weapons and other elements will be added to the battle royale game Warzone. The trailer also confirms the exact launch time for Vanguard, which is 12 AM ET on November 5.

Call of Duty: Vanguard Launch Time On Console In North America

  • 9 PM PT (November 4)
  • 10 PM PT (November 4)
  • 11 PM CT (November 4)
  • 12 AM ET (November 5)

All of these launch times are for North America on console. According to CharlieIntel, the PC edition will have a simultaneous global rollout, though the time has not been announced. As for console players outside of North America, Vanguard will launch at midnight local time on November 5.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup