logobanner

Diablo 2: Resurrected–Release Time By Region

Uncategorized Admin 0

Diablo 2: Resurrected releases tomorrow, September 23, but it won’t be out at midnight ET like we typically see for a lot of other major games. This means you might be able to get a better night’s sleep before spending most of tomorrow battling demons and collecting loot, but just when does Diablo 2: Resurrected unlock? Even if you’ve preloaded it, you’ll have to wait for this launch time to actually access the game, so we’ve broken down the Diablo 2: Resurrected release time by region below.

Diablo 2: Resurrected Launch Times

  • 8 AM PT
  • 11 AM ET
  • 4 PM BST
  • 1 AM AEST (September 24)

And here is a map to make it even easier, directly from Blizzard:

Diablo 2: Resurrected Unlock Time Map
Diablo 2: Resurrected Unlock Time Map

You can pre-load Diablo 2: Resurrected right now across consoles and PC, meaning the second the game has hit its unlock time, you’ll be able to start playing. It’s not a ludicrously big file, but the PS5 version measured in at well over 30GB, which can take a while to download if you don’t have the fastest internet connection.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup