logobanner

Halo Infinite Competitive Settings Trailer Reveal: How To Watch And What To Expect Today

Uncategorized Admin 0

343 Industries will reveal Halo Infinite‘s competitive settings today, October 14, as part of a new video and a detailed blog post that runs through the specifics. This is a big deal because 343 has yet to discuss anything about ranked/competitive/eSports options for Halo Infinite.

How To Watch:

The video premiere is available now on YouTube, and it’s set to go live at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM CEST
  • 3 AM AEST (Friday, October 15)

What To Expect

343’s Tashi revealed on Twitter that the studio filmed a video with lead multiplayer designer Andrew Witts and special esports expert guests Andy “Bravo” Dudynsky and Visal Mohanan to discuss Halo Infinite’s competitive settings. Additionally, 343 will release a blog post with the sandbox, multiplayer, and “Competitive Insights” team, while we’re getting new gameplay footage, too, that shows off Halo Infinite’s competitive settings.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup