logobanner

Programming Schedule and Show Notes

Uncategorized Admin 0

No Caption Provided

Hey! You made it! In an effort to centrally organize all of the goings-on here at GBHQ, we’ve created this here article to serve as a landing page for our upcoming schedule, show notes, statuses and anything else that you might want to know about your favorite Giant Bomb shows.

It’s also got a real easy-to-use URL:

giantbomb.com/showinfo

Look for this page to update every Monday and we’ll do our best to update this list throughout the week as things change.

If you think we can improve this page somehow, let us know!

Week of Oct 11, 2021

Day Show (time)
Monday Hot Wheels QL
Tuesday Bombcast (11a PT/2p ET)
Wednesday Armed and Rangerous 06 (10a PT/1p ET)
Albummer 11 (1p PT/4p ET)
Jackbox 8 QL Live (on site and Twitch)
Back 4 Blood QL Live (on site and Twitch)
Thursday GrubbSnax LIVE (8:30a PT/11:30a ET)
Let’s Play And Chat About FFXIV On A Thursday Afternoon
Friday

Bakalar NHL 22 Stream (on site and Twitch, 9a PT/12p ET)
Unprofessional Fridays (1p PT/4p ET)
Bak 2 Skool 09: The Supply Chain

Weekend

Show Statuses

Note: These are all of the shows in active production

(P) Premium

Show Status Notes
GrubbSnax Active (P) Live Thursdays at 8:30a PT/11:30a ET
Ranking of EVIL Active Publishes every other Monday
Armed & Rangerous Active (P) Podcast publishes every other Wednesday
The Very Online Show Active

(P) Publishes every Thursday
* temporarily off schedule, will resume on Thurs 10/21

Borne to Run Hiatus (P) Show set to return in November 2021
Guilty Treasures Active (P) New episodes every 5-7 weeks
Albummer! Active (P) New shows publish every Wednesday
Bak 2 Skool Active (P) Season 1 (12 episodes) airing on Fridays
Voidburgers Hot Takeouts Active New shows every 4-6 weeks
Giant Bomb Animated Active New animated shorts every 4-6 weeks
Unprofessional Fridays Active (P) Live every Friday 1p PT/4p ET
Giant Bombcast Active (P) Live Tuesdays 11a PT/2p ET
Publishes Tuesday afternoons

Source: Giant Bomb