PS5 And Xbox Series X/S Will Be In Stock At Best Buy On Tuesday

Uncategorized Admin 0

Both Sony’s PlayStation 5 and Microsoft’s Xbox Series X|S will be available for sale tomorrow, December 15, Best Buy has announced. All three consoles will be restocked “sometime after 8 AM CT” (6 AM PT/9 AM ET) at Best Buy, and you’ll have the option to pick up your console in stores with curbside pickup.

This will be an online-only restock, so you shouldn’t bother heading to your local store in the hopes of snagging one. We don’t know exactly how many units will be available or if there are any new steps being taken to help mitigate the frustrating buying experience that prospective customers have been dealing with at various retailers for months. Best Buy did not specify if it would have both the PS5 and PS5 Digital editions available, but at least one version of Sony’s next-gen platform will be restocked.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup