WWE TLC PPV Match Card, Star Time, How To Watch, And Predictions

Uncategorized Admin 0

It’s time for the final WWE PPV of 2020, as TLC–known for its tables, ladders, and chairs–comes to the WWE Network on Sunday, December 20. The year will end with a bit of a bang as TLC tends to be an extreme show, considering it’s named after a relatively extreme match. The wrestling promotion will close out 2020 with some big matches, many of which have titles on the line.

Taking place at Tropicana Field in Tampa, Florida–the new home of the WWE Thunderdome–TLC will take some of WWE’s biggest superstars and put them inside a wrestling ring located on a baseball field. It’s like two sports for the price of one. The event will be streamed live, so make sure to check out the start time in various time zones below.

Start time:

  • 4 PM PT
  • 6 PM CT
  • 7 PM ET
  • 12 AM GMT (December 21)
  • 11 AM AEDT (December 21)

Like every other PPV, there will also be a pre-show, which you can watch for free on Twitter, YouTube, and on the WWE Network. The one-hour-long Kickoff Show typically features one match and a cast of famous faces analyzing the upcoming match.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Game Spot Mashup